追加議案

◎国際名誉会員候補者

• Jürgen Floege Division of Nephrology and Clinical Immunology

University Hospital, RWTH Aachen, Germany

• Pierre Ronco Nephrology and Dialysis, Tenon hospital,

Paris, France

· Janos Peti-Peterdi University of Southern California, USA

· Vivekanand Jha University of Oxford / Postgraduate Institute of

Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh,

India

· Hung-Chun Chen Department of Nephrology, Kaohsiung Medical

University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

• Xueqing Yu Institute of Nephrology, The First Affiliated Hospital of

Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China